Camera Recommendations

More than a dozen friends have asked me for digital camera recommendations this month. I’ve been giving camera advice for years, and I haven’t driven away any friends yet with my advice.

Well, I have a confession to make. I get all my camera info from one guy – Ken Rockwell. Ken is a photographer first and a blogger second. He doesn’t inhabit the dark corners of Web forums full of people who micro-measure and scrutinize photo gear down to 16 decimal places. No, Ken actually gets out and uses the stuff, and he can keep you from being duped by photo marketing tricks. He gets it – and he’s boiled down all his buying advice to one page. Get Ken’s camera recommendations here.

You’re welcome.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Camera Recommendations

  1. Anonymous says:

    Ken is the man. I donated to the site – I owed it to him.Write more blog entries.-Ben

Leave a Reply

